Actual Technologies
Deutsch Español English
  ODBC Driver for Open Source Databases

Désormais, vous n’avez plus besoin d’être programmateur pour vous connecter facilement à une base de données MySQL, PostgreSQL ou SQLite! Il existe enfin un ODBC driver pour tous. L’ODBC driver Actual pour bases de données Open Source s’installe rapidement et facilement avec des outils connus d’installation OS X. Vous pourrez importer des données au FileMaker Pro en un temps record - pour $39.95 seulement!

Download Buy Now!

Utilisez FileMaker Pro et Excel pour vous connecter à votre base de données
FileMaker Pro est idéal pour créer des rapports avec une conception fantastique et vous pouvez l’utiliser maintenant avec des données de votre base de données MySQL, PostgreSQL ou SQLite. Vous pouvez profiter aussi de la pleine puissance de l’aide installée d’Excel pour consulter les bases de données ODBC, pour créer des tableaux pivot et des graphiques à partir de vos données.

Consultez notre liste d’applications compatibles pour d’autres programmes communs que vous pouvez utiliser avec nos drivers.

Installation et setup facile
Le driver comprend un assistant setup qui vous guidera pour établir une connexion avec votre base de données. Des outils pratiques de diagnostic et d’aide on-line sont aussi à votre disposition si vous en avez besoin. Les techniciens d’aide d’Actual sont toujours disponibles pour vous aider en cas de problèmes.

Open Source Databases Setup   L’assistant vous guidera pour le processus de configuration de votre connexion. Il vous donnera les informations nécessaires.

Vous pouvez connecter les deux bases de données la MySQL et la PostgreSQL en utilisant les mêmes écrans connus de setup. Il vous suffit de spécifier à quel type de base de données vous voulez vous connecter.

Tout ce dont vous avez besoin pour la connexion à la base de données est l’adresse IP de votre serveur, votre ID d’utilisateur et le code d’accès (les utilisateurs PostgreSQL devront aussi savoir le nom de la base de données).

Seul drivers Actual vous donnera la fiabilité et la facilité d’utilisation que vous attendez comme utilisateur de Mac.

Essayez-le aujourd’hui
Téléchargez-le et jugez notre driver aujourd’hui. Vous pourrez installer le driver, établir une connexion et transférer des données de votre base de données en utilisant Excel et FileMaker. Vous aurez aussi accès à notre aide on-line et au service technique. Le driver téléchargé est complètement opérationnel sauf qu’il renverra seulement les trois premières lignes de toute consultation jusqu’à l’inscription du driver.

Universal

Dès que vous serez prêt à enregistrer votre driver, il suffit d’aller à notre notre boutique sûre on-line. Nous vous enverrons la licence qui vous permettra de renvoyer un nombre illimité de lignes de n’importe quelle consultation.

 
(c) 2019 Actual Technologies, LLC Politique de confidentialité Politique de remboursement

Actual ODBC Driver for

Open Source Databases

The easiest way to access MySQL, PostgreSQL and SQLite data from Excel and FileMaker Pro.

Now you don't have to be a programmer to easily connect to a MySQL, PostgreSQL or SQLite database! Finally, there is an ODBC driver that is really easy to use. The Actual ODBC Driver for Open Source Databases installs quickly and easily, using familiar Mac OS X installation tools. You'll be importing data into FileMaker Pro in no time - for only $34.95!

Use FileMaker Pro and Excel to Connect to Your Database

FileMaker Pro is great for creating great looking reports, and now you can use it with data from your MySQL, PostgreSQL or SQLite database. You can also harness the full power of Excel's built-in support for ODBC database queries to create pivot tables and charts and graphs from your data.

See our list of featured compatible applications for other common programs you can use with our drivers.

Easy Installation and Setup

A helpful setup assistant will guide you through the process of connecting to your database. Handy diagnostic tools and on-line help are there if you need it. And Actual Technologies' knowlegable support staff is always there to assist you if you have trouble.

Open Source Databases Setup

The setup assistant walks you through the process of configuring your connection. It prompts you for the information it needs.

You can connect to MySQL, Postgres and SQLite databases using the same familiar setup screens. All you have to do is specify which type of database you want to connect to.

All you need to connect to your database is the IP address of the server, your user ID and password (PostgreSQL users also have to know the name of the database).

Only Actual drivers give you the reliability and ease of use you've come to expect as a Mac user.

Get Connected to CoreData and REAL SQL

Apple's CoreData technology is built on top of SQLite, so many of your favorite applications use SQLite databases to store information. You can use this driver to access that information using an ODBC-enabled application such as FileMaker. For example, you can import your Safari RSS articles into an Excel spreadsheet, or import your Mail data into FileMaker. See our partial list of applications using a SQLite database.

Like CoreData, REAL Software's REAL SQL Database is also based on SQLite. If you develop software with REALbasic, you can give your users the ability to generate reports using Excel and FileMaker from the data stored in your database.


MySQL is a trademark of MySQL AB. Actual Technologies is a Certified MySQL Partner.
MySQL connectivity provided by MySQL client library v. 4.1.14 licensed under MySQL Commercial License.

Try It Today

Download and evaluate our driver today. You will be able to install the driver, set up a connection, and retrieve data* from your database using Excel or FileMaker. You will also have access to our on-line help and technical support.


 

* Downloaded driver has all features turned on, except that it will only return 3 rows from any query until the driver is registered. Once you are ready to register your driver, just go to our secure on-line store. We will send you a license key that will allow an unlimited number of rows to be returned from any query.

Database Compatibility

  • MySQL 3.23 or later
  • PostgreSQL 7.3 or later
  • SQLite 3.0 or later

Mac OS X Compatibility

  • Mac OS X 10.5 or later (including 10.10)
  • PowerPC and Intel Macs